North American Sales Team - WESTERN


Team

  • James Smith
    Region Manager, Laboratory and Packaging

    800.225.1437 x4666
    228.235.1179 (M)

    james.smith@wheaton.com

  • Randy Walsten
    Territory Manager, Laboratory

    N. CA, N. NV, OR, WA
    800.225.1437 x4665
    925.775.5115 (M)

    randy.walsten@wheaton.com

  • Kirsti H. Dare
    Territory Manager, Laboratory

    USA: AK, HI, WV, W. PA,
    Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB
    800.225.1437 x2512
    856.305.2994 (M)
    856.825.1368 (F)

    kirsti.dare@wheaton.com

  • Karla Melendez
    Territory Manager, Laboratory

    N. IL, IN, WI
    800.225.1437 x4661
    312.502.9677 (M)
    312.283.0561 (F)

    karla.melendez@wheaton.com

  • Brian Witkin 
    Territory Manager, Laboratory

    IA, S. IL, MN, KS, MO, NE, W. TN
    800.225.1437 x4668
    314.304.2373 (M)

    brian.witkin@wheaton.com

  • Helene Dugas
    Territory Manager, Laboratory Sales

    TX, OK, AR, LA, NM
    281.409.1455 (M)
    800.225.1437

    helene.dugas@wheaton.com

  • Katie Payte
    Territory Manager, Laboratory Sales

    S. CA, S. NV, AZ
    626.372.4885 (M)
    626.208.1327 (M)

    katie.payte@wheaton.com

  • Brian M. Cawley
    Territory Manager, Packaging

    AZ, CA, CO, AZ, S. CA, NM, HI
    800.225.1437 x4656
    949.275.2721 (M)
    949.515.8911 (F)

    brian.cawley@wheaton.com

  • J.A. Bushnell
    Territory Manager, Packaging

    AL, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI
    800.225.1437 x2980
    224.856.7621 (M)

    j.a.bushnell@wheaton.com



  • James Smith
    Territory Manager, Packaging

    N. CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, AK
    W.C: AB, BC, AL, SK, YT, NT
    800.225.1437 x4666
    228.235.1179 (M)

    james.smith@wheaton.com

Customer Service